Fiction Writing Books

February 24, 2017

The Things We Leave Behind

Zoe Rutherford has come to the end of her rope. Her relationship with Chris has reached the breaking point and it is time to leave. But can she leave? And if she does, what is she willing to leave behind? This stunning short story, the prequel to Tanya Anne Crosby’s […]
February 24, 2017

Lilac Girls: A Novel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New York socialite Caroline […]
February 19, 2017

Canyon Diablo

Canyon Diablo Arizona was the wildest town the west ever saw. Wilder than Dodge City, Abilene, or even Tombstone, Canyon Diablo had no law because it tolerated no law. And to Grant Jerome, a wanted man, this seemed like a good thing. But Jerome soon learned that unless he was […]
February 13, 2017

The Butterfly Garden (The Collector Trilogy)

Near an isolated mansion lies a beautiful garden. In this garden grow luscious flowers, shady trees…and a collection of precious “butterflies”—young women who have been kidnapped and intricately tattooed to resemble their namesakes. Overseeing it all is the Gardener, a brutal, twisted man obsessed with capturing and preserving his lovely […]
February 12, 2017

The Girl on the Train

The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture starring Emily Blunt. Don’t miss Paula Hawkins’ new novel, Into the Water, coming May 2017. The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people’s lives. “Nothing is more addicting than The Girl on the […]
February 11, 2017

Palm Trees in the Snow

At once an epic family drama and a sweeping love story that spans both an ocean and a generation, Palm Trees in the Snow is an emotionally gripping and historically vivid tale of the secrets that can destroy a family—and the bonds that endure. When Clarence of Rabaltué discovers a […]
February 10, 2017

The Winter Sea

A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! Fans of Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series will devour this hauntingly beautiful tale of love and time travel by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Susanna Kearsley. History has all but forgotten… In the spring of 1708, an invading Jacobite fleet […]
February 9, 2017

Take Me With You

August Shroeder, a burned-out teacher, has been sober since his nineteen-year-old son died. Every year he’s spent the summer on the road, but making it to Yellowstone this year means everything. The plan had been to travel there with his son, but now August is making the trip with Philip’s […]
February 6, 2017

The Book Thief

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak’s unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. Liesel Meminger is […]
February 5, 2017

All the Light We Cannot See

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives […]
January 31, 2017

Everything We Keep: A Novel

A top Amazon bestseller of 2016 and Wall Street Journal bestseller. A luminous debut with unexpected twists, Everything We Keep explores the devastation of loss, the euphoria of finding love again, and the pulse-racing repercussions of discovering the truth about the ones we hold dear and the lengths they will […]
January 31, 2017

Ordinary Grace

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVELWINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARDA SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013 “That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across […]
Skip to toolbar